Find a Consultant or Training Expert

Company  Name City State Phone Email Web
Standards Stores Mary Mayhew National All 877.942.6572 mkm@standards-stores.com https://standards-stores.com
Ashwill Quality Consulting Tab Ashwill Minneapolis  MN 612.963.7472 tab.a.ashwill@gmail.com              http://ashwillqualityconsulting.com
Axeon Corporation  Darwin Millet  Varies Varies 877.782.3405 d3@axeon.net www.axeon.net
BCA Environmental Consultants  Tony DeMarco  Central & Northern IN 317.578.4233 ademarco@bcaconsultants.com www.Bcaconsultants.com
Beth Savastano Consulting LLC  Beth Savastano  Plymouth MI 734.548.4600 blsavastano@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com
BRG Quality Consulting  Ben Gorris  Chesterland OH 440.832.8963 brgqualityconsulting@gmail.com www.linkedin.com
Brian P. Little & Associates  Brian Little  St. Louis Park MN 952.543.8269 little.brian@att.net  
California Manufacturing Technology Consulting  Eliott Dratch  Torrance CA 949.304.8804 edratch@cmtc.com www.cmtc.com
Core Business Solutions, Inc.  Scott Dawson  Lewisburg PA 866.354.0300 support@thecoresolution.com www.thecoresolution.com
Cridenour.com  Cassie Ridenour  Zanesville OH 740.391.1138 cassixr@aol.com www.cridenour.com
CVG Strategy, LLC (ITAR & Specialist)  Cindy Gholston  Viera FL 321.253.9791 cgholston@cvgstrategy.com www.cvgstrategy.com
CVG Strategy, LLC (ITAR & Specialist)  Kevin Gholston  Viera FL 321.253.9791 kgholston@cvgstrategy.com www.cvgstrategy.com
Dine Comply, Inc.  Shara Kay Hayes  Marion OH 740.389.2076 info@dinecomply.com www.dinecomply.com
DJRosa Technical Services, LLC.  Dennis Rosa  Cleveland OH 216.990.1411 djrosa369@gmail.com  
DLS2 Consulting  Dave Schlarb  New Philadelphia OH 330.340.5116 dschlarbii@gmail.com www.linkedin.com/in/dlschlarbii
Eagle Force Inc.  Russ Bloom  Uniontown OH 330.283.4103 russ@eagleforceinc.com www.eagleforceinc.com
EBS Quality Solutions  Todd McBride  Indianapolis IN 317.418.6684 Todd@EBSIndy.com http://www.EBSIndy.com
Environmental Compliance Systems, Inc.  Kevin Lehner  Lake Mills WI 920.648.4134 iso-info@envcompsys.com www.envcompsys.com
Expert Resource Jasmeet Bhullar Upland CA 310.696.9245 jasmeetbhullar@expertresource.com  
Factor Quality  Pierre Servan  Irvine CA 949.238.6425 pierreservan@factorquality.com www.factorquality.com
Great Lakes Quality Management Services  Melissa Haskins  Hazel Park MI 248.561.4013 mhaskins@wowway.com  
Innovative Quality Services, Inc.  Michael Mathe  Chesterland OH 216.215.3772 innquaserv@aol.com  
Innovative Quality Solutions   Steve Sabo  Westerville OH 614.208.7226 ssabo@insight.rr.com www.iqsconsulting.net
Innovative Quality Solutions   Paula Fyda  Medina OH 330.725.9927 paulasf@hughes.net www.iqsconsulting.net
J & S Sedlak, LLC  John Sedlak  Dellroy OH 330.936.3436 john@sedlakconsulting.com www.sedlakconsulting.com
JAS & Associates  Larry Sheppard  Mansfield OH 419.774.9916 JASLsheppard@aol.com  
Jilling Group  Helmut Jilling  Akron, Charlotte OH,NC 704.776.8993 hjilling1@aol.com www.jilling.com
JPG Advisors, LLC   Jim Gray  Painesville OH 216.409.8392 jim@jpgadvisors.com jpgadvisors.com
K & S Quality Associates  Kris Norlander  Riverside CA 1.877.688.9978 contact@qualityassociates.org  
LaPorta Management System Solutions Gary LaPorta Indianapolis IN 1.847.828.0924 gary@laporta.solutions  
L.E. Dupuy & Associates, Inc.  Lynn Dupuy  Aurora OH 216.577.6922 lynn@ledupuy.com  
Manufacturer Solutions  Ty Haines  Chagrin Falls OH 440.668.1003 Hainesmfg@roadrunner.com  
McAllister Consulting LLC  John Straebel  Wayne IL 630.377.7300 mcacons@aol.com  
McAllister Consulting LLC  Maureen McAllister  Wayne IL 630.377.7300 maureen602@aol.com  
McClellan, Dynda & Associates, LLC  Rick McClellan  Akron OH 330.835.3711 rick@mda-qms.com www.mda-qms.com
McClellan, Dynda & Associates, LLC  Curt Dynda  Strongsville OH 440.846.9821 curt@mda-qms.com www.mda-qms.com
MEP-Purdue University  Aaron Ramsey  Fishers IN 317.388.5126 aaronramsey@purdue.edu www.mep.purdue.edu
Miami Quality Services LLC  Mark Dodson  Canal Fulton OH 330.418.1395 miamiqs@gmail.com  
Overman & Associates, LLC  Don Overman  Dayton OH 937.409.2183 info@overmanassoc.com www.overmanassoc.com
Quality Innovations  Mike Gospodinsky  Wadsworth OH 330.334.6143 mike@gospodinsky.com www.gospodinsky.com
Quality Methods Specialists, Inc.  Thomas Fazekas  Concord OH 440.655.1581 tfazekas@sbcglobal.net  
Quality Technology Services  Edward Basta  Chesterland OH 440.796.2504 qualts@aol.com  
Rhodes State College  John F. Wheeler  Lima OH 419.995.8194 Wheeler.J@RhodesState.edu  
RJA Consulting International  Debbie Newman  Chesapeake VA 614.738.6332 info@rjaconsultingintl.com www.RJAConsultingIntl.com 
Saunders Consulting Service, Inc.  Steve W. Saunders  Rogers AR 479.409.4997 stvsnd@aol.com www.saundersconsultingservice.com
SG Consulting, LLC  Stephen Gazy  Medina OH 330.283.9953 steve.gazy@gmail.com  
SimpleQuE  Jim Lee  Rockledge FL 937.546.2464 jlee@simpleque.com www.simpleque.com
SimpleQuE  Larry Vance  Dayton OH 937.667.8106 Ivance@simpleque.com www.simpleque.com
SimpleQuE  Deanne Sparr  Akron/Canton OH 330.447.4806 dsparr@simpleque.com www.simpleque.com
Ticalion Quality Management Services, LLC  Stephanie Skipper  Chesapeake VA 410.245.7237 sskipper@ticalionllc.com www.ticalionllc.com
TMAC  Ruben Hernandez  Arlington TX 817.312.5854 Ruben.Hernandez@tmac.org TMACdfw.org
TMS  Bill Tejkl  Auburn IN 260.318.1025 b.tejkl@yahoo.com  
TQS Inc.  Vince Zottola  Pittsburgh PA 412.968.9101 vzottola@tqsservices.com www.tqsservices.com
Tri-C Corporate College  Samantha Kaplan  Cleveland OH 216.987.2927 samantha.kaplan@tri-c.edu www.corporatecollege.com
             
DISCLAIMER: The listing of consultants on this page is provided by Smithers solely as a courtesy. Smithers makes no claim regarding the services of these consultants, and the appearance of consultant’s name in the list does not constitute an endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by Smithers.

Latest Resources

See all resources